Foshan Shunde Nabang Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd.
About Us  |  Products  |  News  |  Services Support  |  Contact Us  |  Recruitment
Your present position > About Us > Company Profile

Foshan Shunde Nabang Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd. is located in the economically developed Pearl River Delta hinterland - Guangdong Shunde Ronggui High-Tech Industrial Park, the environment, convenient transportation, Shunde strong industrial base, especially in the field of home appliances, supporting sophisticated, famous National .

The company was established in March 2003, plant area of more than 7000 square meters, with professional management, technical personnel 50 people, more than 300 employees. Strong technical force, the introduction of the world's most advanced technology, information fast, sophisticated matching of advanced production equipment, standardized management, are a collection of scientific research, design, production, marketing and service in one household electrical appliance enterprises, professional to create "state licensing" and "China card" multi-function electric cookers, rice cookers and other products. And in August 2007 to develop my unique patented structure Division election intelligent electric pressure cooker pressure.

The company's products have been the "China Compulsory Certification (CCC)" certificate, CB, CE certification, all products are the people of China Property Insurance Company insurance products liability insurance, and in December 2006 the United Nations procurement supplier.

The Company also many famous enterprises at home and abroad to provide OEM and ODM production services, in order to ensure the quality of the product to meet customer requirements, a comprehensive introduction of the international advanced management concepts, the implementation of scientific and standardized management, and in accordance with the ISO9001: 2000 international quality system production process monitoring, product design, raw materials into the plant, processing, installation, testing, after-sales service aspect, etc. are subject to strict quality management and control.

"Strive for perfection, achieve win-win situation, based on China, the world" is our goal. Magne company spirit of "quality to do, good faith first" purpose, to win customers at home and abroad with the support and trust of users. All my colleagues in my company will, as always, to share with you the joy of enterprise development, to join hands in creating brilliant tomorrow!

Copyright©Foshan Shunde Nabang Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd.   All rights reserved Powered by kenfor

纳邦电器,电压力锅,电饭煲,电火锅,慢饨锅------纳邦电器
关于我们  |  产品展示  |  最新咨讯  |  服务支持  |  联系我们  |  人才招聘
您现在的位置 > 关于我们 > 公司简介
  佛山市顺德区纳邦电器有限公司位于经济发达的珠江三角洲腹地——广东顺德容桂高新科技工业园,环境优越,交通方便,顺德工业基础雄厚,特别是家电领域,配套成熟,闻名全国。
本公司成立于2003年3月,厂房面积7000多平方米,拥有专业管理、技术人员50多人,员工300多人。技术力量雄厚,引进了世界先进技术、信息快捷、配套成熟的先进生产设备,规范化的管理,是一家集科研、设计、生产、营销、服务于一体的家电企业,专业制造“纳邦牌”和“神州牌”多功能电气锅、电饭锅等系列产品。并于2007年8月研发出我司独有专利结构的选压型智能电压力锅。
本公司产品已获得“中国强制认证(CCC)”证书,CB、CE认证证书,所有产品均由中国太平洋财产保险股份有限公司承保产品责任险,并于2006年12月成为联合国采购供应商。
本公司亦为多家国内外名牌企业提供OEM及ODM生产服务,为确保产品的质量达到客户的要求,全面引进了国际先进的管理观念,实行科学规范管理,并按照ISO9001:2000国际质量体系进行生产过程的监控,使产品从设计、原料进厂、加工、安装、检测、售后服务等各环节均受到严格的质量管理和控制。
“力求完美,实现共赢,立足中国,走向世界”是我们追求的目标。纳邦公司本着“品质至尚,诚信第一”的宗旨,赢得了海内外客商与广大用户的支持和信任。我公司全体同仁将一如既往,与各位共同分享企业发展的喜悦,携手共创明天的辉煌! 
     
版权所有 © 佛山市顺德区纳邦电器有限公司 全国统一服务热线:400-883-8836        技术支持:今科科技   粤ICP备07015481号